You need to log in to use the ignore feature on the web site.
This is a private, confidential listing for those locations you do not want to show up on your search results. By default this is not a shared list so it will not be available for others to view. The owner of the listing will also not see that you are ignoring it.
Once you have added the item to your ignore list you can filter it out using the advanced search options and in Pocket Queries.