Skip to Content

Reviewer notes

Use this space to describe your geocache location, container, and how it's hidden to your reviewer. If you've made changes, tell the reviewer what changes you made. The more they know, the easier it is for them to publish your geocache. This note will not be visible to the public when your geocache is published.

Mystery Cache

UA The Cache Effect

A cache by Team1337 & Cache Effect Send Message to Owner Message this owner
Hidden : 4/27/2007
Difficulty:
2.5 out of 5
Terrain:
1 out of 5

Size: Size: regular (regular)

Join now to view geocache location details. It's free!

Watch

How Geocaching Works

Please note Use of geocaching.com services is subject to the terms and conditions in our disclaimer.

Geocache Description:

Urban Assault Sir Winston Churchill Ave. Series
Winter friendly, heavily camo'd.

There are several building nearby...one of them holds the cache.
You're looking for "The Cache Effect".

This series is inspired by the huge lack of caches that are really winter friendly.
Located in the heart of St.Albert, this location will be accessible in all weather, but only during the posted hours of operation.
This location is very secure, with room for small sized objects.

Hours of Operation
Monday
9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
(Closed Sundays)
(beginning July 1)
(until Labour Day)

Closed Days 2007

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, April 6
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 8
Easter Monday Monday, April 9
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Staff Development Day Friday, June 8
Canada Day Sunday, July 1
Heritage Day Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11
Christmas Eve Monday, Dec. 24 - Closed at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Monday, Dec. 31 - Closed at 1:00 p.m.

FTF Prize for this cache in an unactivated Alberta GeoCoin.
Best of Luck to everybody.

Regards,

Team1337


Click To Rate This Cache


Additional Hints (Decrypt)

623.89 PNP

Decryption Key

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M
-------------------------
N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

(letter above equals below, and vice versa)



 

Find...

316 Logged Visits

Found it 287     Didn't find it 5     Write note 16     Temporarily Disable Listing 2     Enable Listing 2     Publish Listing 1     Needs Maintenance 2     Post Reviewer Note 1     

View Logbook | View the Image Gallery of 20 images

**Warning! Spoilers may be included in the descriptions or links.

Current Time:
Last Updated: on 11/15/2017 3:33:27 PM (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada) (11:33 PM GMT)
Rendered From:Unknown
Coordinates are in the WGS84 datum

Return to the Top of the Page